×

Spring City-Wide Registration Night!

Thursday, March 12 from 6:00-8:30PM at the Humboldt UNIPLEX. More Info...

  • KelvingtonRCMP

    Rose Valley RCMP investigate fire

    At approximately 3:45 Saturday afternoon Rose Valley RCMP responded to a complaint of a fire on the Yellow Quill First Nation. Upon their arrival, they found the residence fully engulfed in flames, and after insuring all occupants of the house were out, the fire was suppressed and the scene secured for follow up investigation. The lon...

  • 2015 Crusader Classic wraps up

    The 2015 Junior Boys Basketball Crusader Classic was played in St. Brieux this weekend. Friday's action say Davidson defeat St. Brieux "B", the grade 7 team by a score of 5 ...

  • Humboldt RCMP investigate Hit and Run

    Humboldt RCMP are investigating a hit and run with vehicle damage that occurred on February 3rd. At that time suspects backed into a grey 2012 Dodge Ram 3500 truck while it ...

  • St. Peter's College Fine Arts Exhibit opens in the Gallery

    As the university term comes near an end, the students of fine arts at St. Peter's College host a show, displaying their works from the past year. In previous years this sh ...

  • View More News
Have a hot news tip, or a great photo? Send it to our news team! Submit News

Sports News

Agricultural News

National News

  • View more
  • Upcoming Community Events

    January 2015
    Monday, January 05, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015
    1pm MOPS Naicam
    Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
    1pm Hang on to your Hat!
    February 2015
    Friday, February 27, 2015 - Friday, March 27, 2015
    1pm St. Peter´s College Fine Arts Department Student Exhibit
    Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Winterfest
    March 2015
    Sunday, March 01, 2015
    6:15pm Kids Rec Hockey
    Monday, March 02, 2015
    Alzheimer´s Support Group