The highly anticipated lineup for Saskatchewan's biggest party of the summer is officially out and features some classic and new country acts plus a wildcard headliner.

Country Thunder Saskatchewan 2024 headliners have Dallas Smith slated for Friday, Nickelback, which is a surprise for many but, still a crowd pleaser return to Craven for the first time since 2002 will take the stage Saturday night and Luke Combs closes out the festival Sunday. 

Other acts and artists performing at Country Thunder Saskatchewan 2024 include:

Jackson Dean, Josh Ross, Gary Allan, Tenille Arts, Lonestar, Shenandoah, Phil Vassar, Meghan Patrick ,Jake Worthington and Lydia Sutherland.

The festival runs from July 11-14, 2024 in Craven Saskatchewan.


Tickets and camping are on sale now at